The Weekend – 090726

Dear Bloggery,

This is the 2nd part of my blog, the one that describes how i’ve just spent another wonderful weekend with my Mistress.  As i said in the previous blog, i did have fun with motorbikes (both petrol & acoustic) & cars, but i’ve also pleased my Mistress…
🙂

i met up with Mistress straight after work on Friday.  She wanted to go to the BDSM club for thier birthday party, & i needed a shave.  We did the usual running around, then made our way to the club.  Mistress was told that it really wasn’t a kink night, so we had to behave ourselves.  We got there a little late, but early enough to see the doorman being trampled by one of the patrons with Her stilettos.

Mistress ordered me to sit down while She wrapped my collar around me.  Bloggery, it feels so good being collared to Her.  Just touching Her while She claims me as Her property is divine.  After i returned with the drinks, Mistress attached the leash to my collar.  While She chatted to Her friends, She tugged on the leash ever so gently, & i massaged Her feet…  Oh!  Seems like we attracted attention again.  Mistress told me that a young man looked at Her from the bar, working up to introducing himself.  And he would have made it, but for the sight of me attached to Her with a heavy, chromed chain.  Mistress giggled at the look in his eyes.

Later that night, one of Mistress’ Domme friends arrived.  She greeted everyone there (it was a pretty small birthday for a pub), & commented that my hands were warm.  i had been massaging Mistress’ feet, so my hands were very hot.  She asked Mistress if She could use my hands to warm Hers.  Mistress agreed.  So, i sat there, massaging another Mistress’ hands.  My Mistress told me later how proud She was of me…  She knows how to please a slut’s heart…
🙂

Later that night, while i was serving Mistress with Her (my) cock, we discussed thoughts that we have when we go to sleep alone.  i mentioned that i think of Her & many of the things we’ve done, but that i don’t play with Mistress’ cock, as i do not have the permission to do so.  Mistress remarked that this must be why i’m such a horny slut.  i assured Her that i AM a horny slut, & that i want to please Her.  i could almost hear the smile on Her face.  i certainly could hear, & feel, Her orgasms while i gently served Her with the best fucking i could muster.  But, without cumming.

Saturday was mostly written off, as i had to go & pick up my new old bike, & travelling by public transport took me almost 3 hours.  i really pissed me off to have missed the local, hourly bus by 5 minutes!  But, when i returned to my Mistress, She had been busy in the kitchen.  i had mentioned that i was looking for a nice recipe for pea & ham soup.  Mistress had found one on Friday, so we decided to give it a try.  It was magnificent.  However, by the time i had arrived, i was ready to just slut around for my Mistress.

We got some drinks, and when we got home, i got into my skirt, and strarted twirling it up to give Mistress a whiff of the perfume i was wearing underneath it.  Later, we sat down to a lovely meal of left over tagliatelle, followed by some p&h soup, & watched some movies.  After i changed the DVD a couple of times, & my knickers had just “fallen off” (Mistress is still amazed at how a slut with a cock can drop them soooooo efficiently & quickly), Mistress decided that my bum was too white.  She ordered me to kneel over Her, while She lifted my skirt, & paddled my arse.  i could feel the colour of my cheeks changing.  When She was happy with Her slut’s arse, Mistress sent me to bed to warm it up for Her.

When Mistress got to bed, not only was Her bed warmed, but Her slut was “fluffed” (sorry, but it’s difficult to find a good link).  Mistress then commanded me to serve Her again with a good fucking.  i just adore sliding Mistress’ (my) cock inside Her, so i obediently fucked Her as i was told.  When She was satisfied with me, Mistress allowed me to cum.  i fucked Her frantically until i was fit to explode.  Mistress told me where to cum, & i spurted Mistress’ sperm as i was told.  When i had calmed down again, Mistress ordered me to clean up my mess with my tongue.  i caught a glimpse of Her smile as i licked the up all the cum.

Sunday was a day to relax.  We just pottered around the house.  We went out for a walk in the afternoon, but couldn’t find what we wanted.  After a nice meal of calzones & p&h soup, we watched some telly, until i offered to warm up the bed.  Mistress commanded me to lick Her body all over.  While i was complying, Mistress was playing with Her slut’s arse.  After a good licking, Mistress ordered me to get on my hands & knees.  She knelt behind me & continued playing with my arse.  She then got some lube, & started to take my arse with Her fingers.  i could feel Her stretch my arse wider & wider as She inserted more & more fingers inside me.  She stopped when She could see Her slut’s cock getting whet with excitement.  As She kissed me, Mistress showed me how She fucked my arse.  She was to see me be taken Her, and loved the slattern way that i spread my legs wide for Her…

Bloggery, it was so wonderful to be used by my Mistress this weekend.  i do love her dearly, & hope that i please Her for years to cum.  Bloggery, if Mistress should read this, please tell Her that i love Her.

xxxx

~ by anonyslut on July 27, 2009.

One Response to “The Weekend – 090726”

  1. […] It’s been a couple of weeks since I wrote you last.  I’ve been a little busy…  So busy that I have to write 2 blogs tonight.  This is just a mess-around one.  For the full on blog about me being a beautiful slut for my Mistress, just click here.. […]

Leave a comment